current releases
upcoming releases


Format: CD/Album

Catalogue Nr. mind214

Release Date: 2013-09-06

available as Download and CD


Leaving Babylon

1. Leaving Babylon  
2. Prime Movers  
3. For our time  
4. Thy Kingdom Come  
5. I Walk Slow  
6. Ignorance And Bliss  
7. Last Dance  
8. Auto Circulation  
9. Not To Be Here  



Covenant announce UK tour for 2015

Our favorite Swedes have just announced a UK tour for march 2015. No support or Special Guest is announced yet, but tickets are available already. Here are the dates: Tue March 3rd Glasgow Classic Grand Wed March 4th Manchester Academy 3 Thu March 5th Newcastle University S.U Fri March 6th Birmingham Institute Sat March 7th London 02 Academy Islington Sun March 8th Bristol Fleece Tickets: