current releases
mind229-Various Artists-Dependence 2015

Various Artists

Dependence 2015

upcoming releases
mind231-Encephalon-Psychogenesis (Infinity Edition lim. 250)


Psychogenesis (Infinity Edition lim. 250)

mind230-Encephalon-Psychogenesis (regular edition)


Psychogenesis (regular edition)


Format: CD/Album

Catalogue Nr. mind195

Release Date: 2012-06-08

available as Download and CD




1. Another Loss  
2. NightTerror  
3. Heart of Stone  
4. Blood Red Moon  
5. Dark Odyssey  
6. Slaughter  
7. It´s You  
8. I´m The Night  
9. Mescaline  
10. Soultaker (feat. Claus Larsen)  
11. The Devil You Know  
12. Blade Runner Tribute  



With the immanent release of their 8th studio album, the Canadian Decoded Feedback are either old-timers or seasoned heroes – depending on your point of view.

In the wake of their successful 2010 album  "Aftermath" and a 2011 tour of Germany supporting Covenant, Marco and Yone spent this past winter putting the finishing touches on their latest full-length "disKonnekt", an album some two years in the making. "Another Loss" is another impressive display of familiar Canadian quality.

Driving electro-industrial basslines paired with crisp synths and somber vocals once again form the basic structure of the band's next release. Band members Yone Dudas and Marco Biagiotti delve into the complex relationship between man and machine, and consider how virtual environments can disconnect us from the real world.

To be released June 8 on Dependent in Europe, "disKonnekt" is Decoded Feedback's eighth full length release and includes collaboration with legendary industrial musician and friend Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip.


"9/10 points. 'disKonnekt' is great for what it is: It keeps an own identity throughout, it doesn't follow any trends but can't deny it hasn't been influenced by some earlier of those either. Recommended!"

- Reflections Of Darkness

"If I put on a Decoded Feedback I know what I’m going to get, and as someone reared in the 90′s industrial scene there’s always going to be a place in my heart for big swirling synth arpeggios and movie samples."

- IDie:YouDie
"9/10 points. Only a few bands can find the inspiration and passion to write and achieve such a great piece of music after years of commitment. Decoded Feedback has released a real ‘coup de force’! "
- Side-Line

"The band seems to have added a more melancholic touch to its sound, though it still sound very Decoded Feedback. And what an amount of power they do it with. It’s harsh and dark with pounding beats and striking melodies. .. Even though Decoded Feedback keep an even, but high level throughout the album with great diversity giving that little extra to what have been their trademark over the years."
- Blackvector.