current releases
mind231-Encephalon-Psychogenesis (Infinity Edition lim. 250)


Psychogenesis (Infinity Edition lim. 250)

mind230-Encephalon-Psychogenesis (regular edition)


Psychogenesis (regular edition)

mind229-Various Artists-Dependence 2015

Various Artists

Dependence 2015

upcoming releases



Dependence Volume 2

NoiseTerror Volume One

Septic VI

The Dark Omen Festival II will take place 21 and 22 July at a castle in Vaux le Penil (near Paris). Friday 21 July includes live performance by Suicide Commando (exclusive French appearance), Punish Yourself (featuring Jean-Luc Demeyer of Front 242 as Special Guest), Tamtrum, Insekt, Monolith, Unter Null and Neon Cage Experiment. Stick around after the shows for DJ sets by Johan Van Roy (Suicide Commando), Eric Van Wonterghem (Insekt) and resident DJ G 55.


Just one week after entering the German Alternative Charts, the new Insekt album "Teenmachine" has risen to the pole position! An exclusive remix of "Isolated", one of the album's best tracks, will be available as of 30 June on Johan Van Roy's "Noise Terror Volume One" compilation, which offers 15 unreleased and rare tracks of club-compatible EBM from both newcomer and established artists. You can check out or download a preview track from the sampler here - check back often, as this track will change!


"Teenmachine", the brand new Insek album, is in stores today. "With the power of a punkrockband but always with respect to our EBM roots" is how the Belgian duo, active since 1989 as part of The Klinik, Sonar, Vomito Negro, Monolith, etc., describe their latest masterpiece, which contains Nine Inch Nails-esque rock compositions alongside the traditional Insekt EBM sound. But don't take our word for it: you can download a free clip of the track "Pain Inside" and decide for yourself.

"Teenmachine", out now on Noise Terror Productions, also contains two bonus remixes from Spetsnaz and Funker Vogt.